there is no one to blame, but if anyone should be blamed,

2009-06-28 @ 12:46 a.m.

i guess i can only blame myself for this.

I had the chance to speak but i didn't. i couldn't. i wouldn't.
i didn't know what to say.
i had nothing to say.
i couldn't think of the right thing to say.
i just didn't want to seem like i was coming up with excuses for myself.


all i did was what i do best.
i cried.
i didn't answer.
i took forever to respond.

it makes sense for you to leave. it does.
and i don't blame you at all.


and now i'm alone.
and


my mind is screaming
my heart is crying
my soul is breaking


but my mouth stays shut.
for the first time in my life, i am unable to speak when i should.
at the moment that talking mattered the most to me, i didn't.

you are right, you deserve better, and you don't deserve to be fucked.


you are.

before | now| after


about

Jeanette.
15 november.
scorpio.
WKWSCI.
NTU.
CJC alumni.
CHIJ TP.
Dance.
CTK.

links

A. andrea li.

B. bernie.

C. cerise. charly. corinne. constance.

E. eugene.

F. freda.

H. hannah. haoren.

J. josephine wong. joyce chua.

L. luke.

M. melissa ng. melissa wong. momo.

N. nicole yong.

R. ronald.

W.wei jie.

host

diaryland

archives

Recent posts:
something lovely - 2010-03-17
dancing Cheek to Cheek. - 2010-01-21
a blink of an eye, - 2010-01-10
Caught Up - 2009-12-27
4 days more!!! - 2009-12-16

talk to me

thank you

Layout: I
Fonts: I
Image: I
Brushes: I II
Box Codes: Kriss


hits